Management Team

Name Title
Stephen J. Jones President and Chief Executive Officer
Brad Helgeson Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Matthew Mulcahy Executive Vice President, Head of Corporate Development
Derek W. Veenhof Executive Vice President, Asset Management
Michael J. deCastro Executive Vice President, Supply Chain
Timothy J. Simpson Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Paul E. Stauder President, Covanta Environmental Solutions
Paul Gilman, Ph.D. Senior Vice President and Chief Sustainability Officer
Thomas E. Bucks Senior Vice President, Finance
Ginny Angilello Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Manpreet S. Grewal Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer

Board of Directors

Committee Charting

Political Contribution Info